Testimonials

5 Stars

"The afternoon was brilliant."

5 May 2016

"All attendees were so happy with the attractions and I cannot fault your staff they were fantastic"

Jack Ziepe - Serco (HMP Thameside)


5 Stars

"10/10 Would highly recommend!"

22 December 2015

"Excellent Service, Staff were so friendly and helpful :) "

Lindsay Newman - Strood Sports Centre


5 Stars

"The guys who stayed to operate were fantastic!"

17 August 2015

"We hired the Sweeper (last-one standing game) for a family party. The weather was predictably not dry but the team were great, making sure we got the maximum amount of time using it & even stayed a bit later so that we got our money’s worth.
It was very popular with everyone & especially those with a competitive nature! & the guys who stayed to operate it were fantastic!"

Katie Watkins


5 Stars

"I would recommend!"

10 July 2015

"I would recommend Jolly Good Fun to all my friends & family! Excellent delivery & pick up, bouncy castle was brilliant! My son loved his birthday party because of it! Thank you! Will definitely use again! Very happy customer!"

Lisa Killington-Smith


5 Stars

"So much more than just another hire company!"

21 October 2017

"Jolly Good Fun provided inflatables for our Rugby Club's fun day, it was a resounding success! The event has been running annually for more than 10 years & we've used lots of companies in the past. Jolly Good Fun are so much more than 'just another hire company'. From their initial ideas on helping us fundraise through to their incredibly efficient & conscientious crew on the day. We had a great time & managed to raise more than double the amount we have at any any of the previous events."

Matthew Bailey


5 Stars

"The commitment of the team that attended was above and beyond what could be expected"

8 May 2016

"We organised an End of Season BBQ for Blackheath Minis. There were approximately 750 in attendance. The organisation pre and during the event from Jolly Good Fun were top class. They turned up on the day with some of the latest ideas. The commitment of the team that attended was above and beyond what could be expected - they were simply amazing. I did not expect to get this platinum class service for the price. I cannot recommend the team highly enough."

Nick Stone - Blackheath Rugby Club


5 Stars

"Excellent fun for our school fayre"

17 July 2015

"Excellent fun for our school fayre - Total Wipeout game very popular. Lovely group of lads helping - would highly recommend. Thanks, Sam."

Bursted Wood Primary School


5 Stars

"I would highly recommend them to any school or PTA."

9 July 2015

"We have been using Jolly Good Fun for our school's summer party for several years now & we always go back to them as they have competitive prices & are very professional & friendly. We always hire their big bouncy slide, a small bouncy castle, their candy floss machine & the Sweeper."

Derwent Water Primary School


5 Stars

21 October 2017

"Five stars! "

Wildlife Heritage Foundation


5 Stars

"...every time the service gets better..."

9 July 2015

"Our scout group has had a Jolly Good Fun bouncy castle for three years now & every time the service gets better & yet no more expensive. Friendly, efficient and good quality staff with sound operating advice. Delivered & collected on time.

Thanks, we will be back!"

Eddie - 16th Bermondsey Scouts


5 Stars

"Service with a smile!"

9 July 2015

"Excellent service. Very efficient service delivered to my wedding. Service with a smile. Would highly recommend for any occasion."

Jade - Snodland